Filter by
  • Donna D

    BLACKSBURG, SC | 2023 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2022
    I only have positive things to say ! Our experience with buying a new car and service has been great! Everyone has been very easy and kind to work with.
  • Pete B

    YORK, SC | 2015 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 30, 2022
    Th group is always friendly, helpful, and courteous. I don't feel pressured into making an "on the spot" decisions. Just purchased my 3rd vehicle from dealership.
  • Edmond W

    CLOVER, SC | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 25, 2022
    Excellent, as always
  • Phillip M

    LAKE WYLIE, SC | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 26, 2022
    Just an all around pleasant experience. Even received a great recommendation from a customer in waiting room. For a person new to area I found prices very reasonable.
  • Nickolas Y

    GREENWOOD, SC | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 25, 2022
    Bought online and it’s was very easy process
  • Rose K

    LAKE WYLIE, SC | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 6, 2022
    Recently widowed, this was my first time buying a car on my own. The sales people were beyond helpful, they walked me through the purchase experience step by step. I highly recommend their dealership.
  • Brian T

    CLOVER, SC | 2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 18, 2022
    I always take my vehicle to the dealership because experience has taught me to use only certified, professional technicians for repairs and service. To date, I have always been totally satisfied with every visit to Caldwell Chevrolet and my thanks to Fred Caldwell for his kindness and cordiality.
  • Clement M

    CLOVER, SC | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 13, 2022
    Service is the best I have ever experienced
  • Dewey M

    LAKE WYLIE, SC | 2006 Chevrolet HHR
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2022
    Knew our symptoms and solutions.
  • Charlie B

    CONCORD, NC | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 19, 2022
    Martin and his Team make buying a car an enjoyable experience. Very fast and no BS.