Filter by
  • Robert M

    LAKE WYLIE, SC | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2022
    i love your dealer ship and being friends with your owner with our corvette s i will not buy a c,ar anywhere else get some new trucks so i can buy one thank and russ in service is the very best
  • Neil C

    CLOVER, SC | 2020 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2022
    My first time. Excellent service.
  • Thomas M

    YORK, SC | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 26, 2021
    Great people and service
  • Anthony P

    GASTONIA, NC | 2012 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 22, 2021
    We took both mine and my wife's vehicle in for service and the team and Fred Caldwell Chevrolet took great care of us. We have used their service center for a long time and will continue to do so.
  • Pamela I

    CLOVER, SC | 2010 Buick LACROSSE
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2021
    Only complaint I have is I told them the sensor wasn’t picking up on my back passenger tire and all they did was rotate my tires and re-learn the sensor. The problem still exists. I get it I’ma woman but I’m not stupid and I know when there’sa problem with my car I trust them to fix it not put me off about it
  • Ronald R

    YORK, SC | 2017 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2021
    Aaron and the entire service group are the best ever!!
  • Pervie S

    CRAMERTON, NC | 2013 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2021
    Always polite, always professional, always friendly, always knowledgeable of what needs to be done, never pushy. Great people to do business with.
  • Pamela B

    CLOVER, SC | 2013 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    Unfortunately I have had to interact with a Service Advisor that I actively try to avoid. The employee is Aaron Eagle. He always just rushes you through like cattle. The SA Russ is great he listens to what you need or want and helps accordingly. My vehicle has started using a little oil. Russ had advised me to do oil consumption testing, instructing me to come back about every 500 miles or so. I gave that up after Aaron Eagle told me not to come back until I had 1000-1200 miles on the oil change. That was after the previous oil change. I had also gotten a quote for tires from Russ. I had already planned to go with OEM tires for my vehicle, because I like Goodyear. Saturday, Aaron have me a price quote for cheaper tires without even asking what I wanted. I suppose making an assumption that I couldn't afford the better tires?? This is the farthest from the truth. I have considered not doing business with this dealership solely because of this Advisor. I have spoken with other customers who avoid Aaron Eagle. I wonder if Fred Caldwell Chevrolet has seen a decline in service jobs since this person has been hired. I believe that people look for humility and consideration, not just getting pushed out to the waiting area. Also the price I was first charged on this Saturday was $10 more expensive than it has ever been. This person does my care about the customer at all. I can only assume it is because they don't really focus on commission, so I guess he just doesn't care. I have also witnessed him making a mockery of customers to other employees. I do not know the demographic of service customers at this dealership, personally I see more of an older group. This just makes the treatment of customers much more relavent, in my opinion. I highly recommend Russ or Chris at this dealership. Both of them listen to you and take of you, as a customer. I really hate to have to report this, but I felt like it was time to speak up.
  • Janet W

    CLOVER, SC | 2019 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 9, 2021
    Great
  • John H

    YORK, SC | 2012 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2021
    Good, happy with service